Rainbowheartstar’s Weblog

“The greatest effort is not concerned with results.”

slow down…yep thats what i need to do. February 25, 2008

Filed under: books to read — rainbowheartstar @ 9:48 pm
Tags: , ,

slowdowncover_lg.jpg
I want everything, and I want it all fast….because i like to just picture things. I guess thats why I like decorating. It brings my visions to life quickly. I need everything fast. A friend gave me smart advice. Obvious….but something i needed to hear someone else say. I need to slow the heck down. Other wise I wont accomplish a thing. Pretty much the more I slow down, the more I will accomplish. I need to reverse my mindset completely.

 

Leave a Reply

