Rainbowheartstar’s Weblog

“The greatest effort is not concerned with results.”

Shannon is the winner of the Mirror Giveaway! February 2, 2008

Filed under: 1 — rainbowheartstar @ 10:14 pm

I have selected a winner for my bloggy giveaway. The flower mirror goes to Shannon, who was contestant number 5! Congrats to Shannon! To everyone else, I will be giving away some more of my handpainted stuff throughout this month. So, keep checking up with me on my blog to see what you can win next! Love and Peace- Stephanie ❤

 

One Response to “Shannon is the winner of the Mirror Giveaway!”

  1. Shannon Says:

    Thanks so much.
    I have emailed you back with my mailing address.
    Please let me know that you get the email. I am using my parents computer email and I’m not sure if it sent or not.
    Thanks!!


Leave a Reply

