Rainbowheartstar’s Weblog

“The greatest effort is not concerned with results.”

Relationship Advice January 30, 2008

Photobucket I will also be giving away free relationship advice. I have been told that I give some kickbutt advice, and I enjoy giving it, and enjoy seeing it work for people. The advice session can be on the phone or through emails. For your 3 free advice sessions (3 emails back and forth, or 3 phone conversations), please leave a comment on my blog. Same rules apply for this giveaway as my mirror giveaway!

 

8 Responses to “Relationship Advice”

  1. Count me in please.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Stop by my place to win a bath set & candles or one of two copies of a book I’m giving away. Don’t miss the daily edition of contests galore that I post on my blog.

    Laura @ Laura Williams’ Musings

    email is in my profile or you can contact me via the contact form on my blog.

  2. Sandra Says:

    Who can’t use good advice? count me in.

  3. Lisa Says:

    Who doesn’t need that? I know I do!

    Thanks for such a generous giveaway. Would LOVE to win! Lisa 🙂

    Thanks again!

  4. piseco Says:

    Interesting idea for a giveaway!

  5. Yes, I’d love to be entered into your giveaway. Thanks!

  6. Tisa Says:

    Please count me in! ~ 🙂

  7. Jen Love Says:

    Count me in too. I need all the help I can get..haha


Leave a Reply

